Signe. My sweet, sweet pup.

signe

Her favorite is the frisbee, and when my soon-to-be-former-roommate’s soon-to-be-husband takes her to the ‘P-A-R-C’.

signe's amazing eyes

She knows that the rawhide sticks are stored by the sewing machine, and she figured out early that if she sets the rope on my lap while I’m sewing, sometimes I’ll give her a stick to keep her busy while I finish the seam I’m working on.

IMG_9917

And when I’ve had a bad day (especially when the grass is this green… which it is currently MOST DEFINITELY NOT), there are few things that cheer me up the way that taking her to the park for a game of fetch does.

Tell me what you think!

