Favorite Thing of the Week.

It’s been a busy week, and I’ve been spending what little time I have outside of lab work in my Sewing Cave. The Roommate is getting married this saturday, and I’m so excited for her. Then again, it means she won’t be my roommate anymore, but, well, I can always use the space for more yarn storage, right?

Once the wedding is done, I’ll show you what i’ve been working on  – a tie and vest for the groom (AND A BUTTONHOLE TUTORIAL!!!! YAY!), a hairpiece and a honeymoon dress for the bride.

But for now, I’ll leave you with a beautiful new favorite thing of the week.

I think that this, along with this shall be my theme for the week. month.

no, year.

ok. Life.

 

get happy about nothing.

 

From Bluesielou’s blog. via one pretty thing.

Tell me what you think!

