It’s like a new kitchen!

Hey look, people.

It’s a picture of my back door! You probably don’t understand exactly what this picture means, because you haven’t been living in my unfinished year-long joke of a kitchen renovation. But I promise you, this is a picture of an awesome accomplishment in my life. There is now little-to-no bare drywall showing in this room. I have crown moulding up! (huge thanks to my favorite brother-in-law EVER on that one) There’s even trim around the door! I ALMOST FEEL LIKE AN ADULT!

Kitteh approves too.

(Stay tuned for the upcoming “YAY! I have a finished kitchen!” tour.)

One comment

  1. Kim

    Love the picture on your fridge! Only an old aunt of yours will know who that is 🙂 Your kitchen looks great too.

Tell me what you think!

