The end.

Friendlies.

It is DONE.

On Tuesday, May 29, 2012, I officially (and successfully!) defended my dissertation and completed my final oral exam to become Rachel Bergstrom, PhD.  Now, pending the completion of my dissertation revisions and getting some publications out the door (oh yeah, and I’ve gotta find a job, right?), I’m done with this six-year-long adventure of grad school.

So much to think about.

So much to be thankful for.

So much that I am excited about.

and So much that I can’t say here, not just yet. But stay tuned, folks. I’ve got big plans for this summer.

HOORAY!

Tell me what you think!

