Lay Baby Lay Feature!!!

Wahoo!!!

I’ve got my etsy store moving towards up and running again – and my FAVORITE thing in my shop is my Glitter Night Light!

This is my glitter night light – proudly hanging in my living room. It makes me so happy!!

I’ve made a few sales – And each one is SUPER-EXCITING!  But what’s even more exciting is this –

My night light has been featured in a “Trends” night-light round-up on a HUGE baby blog, Lay Baby Lay! It’s #7 in this roundup – go take a look, and THANKS SO MUCH to Lay Baby Lay for picking my nightlight!

Tell me what you think!

